rb231

By rb231

Graphic

Today was busy like yesterday but in slightly different ways. Went for a kick around with the boys in the park after tea while Fiona and Sarah went for a stride. Once we had reconvened I jumped on the bike and cycled up to drop off a bottle of nice wine for Donald's birthday. They've been so good to us all recently. It really was my pleasure to do so.

You might guess from the above that I didn't really have the opportunity to take a good photograph today, so I took a not-so-good one and fed it through photoshop. Most of my photos take a quick detour through photoshop to tweak the levels and contrast etc but this one has obviously felt the full force of some of the filters and processes therein to the extent that it is more of graphic than a photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.