Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

ForTiny Tuesday

or as we like to say…

Miniature Dé Máirt


This is the tiny camera given to me by my grandchildren and which was such fun to use with them yesterday. When teaching children things, it’s good to use non breakables, simple, non-precious items … nothing that could deflect from the learning/fun process.

It’s here …


https://youtu.be/pNgP0iYV1xw





****



For my 2 extras, you can see the beautiful light on the water just before I walked into the sea with my friends. How beautiful is that! And second extra is of a bench in Shanganagh Park a half hour after my swim, where I went to get a coffee, sweet pastry and chat with the good people at Tillys - a friendly neighbourhood coffee shop


The great thing about Dublin is if you want the madness, it’s there. If you want the sea, it’s there. If you want the parks and greenery, they are there.

Love Dublin and it’s environs- not perfect but dear to me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.