Deli

I had an all day strategy meeting today, which wasn't as bad as it sounds but was quite long. I ran out of steam towards the end, partly as I didn't sleep massively well. I'd obviously used some different muscles on Sunday and was quite sore across my shoulders.

I'm off now until Tuesday; we're going to Norfolk for a bit of a break. I don't really know the county but it seems to be the New Cornwall this year so we thought we'd try it.

Consequently, tea tonight consists of whatever is in the fridge that won't last. No. 1 is (supposedly staying and) cat sitting but she won't necessarily look for food. Deliveroo is her preferred cooking method. 

These olives came from a new deli that's just opened in the local high street. They were very good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.