Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It's been raining on and of all day, so I've taken the opportunity to get started on sorting through all of the files on my computer. It's so slow so I'm thinking that first I'll clear out all the unimportant things and then I'll upgrade.
I did pause and do some fun stuff instead... like finishing the last two junk journals. I realise I've forgotten to glue down the book plate on this one... If I remember right this book cover is from 'The secret garden'. Can't remember the author now, but it was a good read and a beautiful cover that I didn't want to cover up completely. So, three journals in just a couple of days. Good progress. :) I have my garden journal left to finish, so I might continue with that one tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.