Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I didn't show the spine of the journal yesterday and decided to blip it so you'd see what I meant with the visible stitches.
It was a quiet day (this is a back blip) and I wrote things in my journals. Astronomy stuff in the blue one, and natural skin care in one of my others. I want to educate myself more about natural skin care, oils and herbs, to make my own eventually. The oils are rather expensive, so it has to be bit by bit. I find it fascinating, though, how oils applied externally can give internal care. :)
I also made one bookmark for the blue journal, and in the evening I decided to try and make one for my beige spined one too. I'll blip them eventually.
I'm itching to get out with my telescope again, but I've decided to wait until it gets darker earlier in the evenings, with no mosquitoes and with me more educated. But, that firs time with my telescope outside was magical, even though I only saw a few stars. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.