Book Making morning

Just catching up!  It seems to have been a busy few days since the show.


I've had the photos printed for a couple of weeks but the visit from Andrew last Thursday who brought the small books he had made, which prompted me to get on and finish this project. Especially as I'm about to embark on a book making project with the `Girl's Aloud' group.

This is the first book I've made where I've simply `hinged' the photos together to make the concertina.  I wondered if the photo paper might be a bit thin, but the two cover boards seem to support it ok, just as long as it's not too stretched out.  

I printed on my old Epson A4 printer as I've been having so much trouble with the A3 one and there's a bit of colour mismatch, but I don't mind too much with this subject.  I may be able to sort that if I do some colour profiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.