Garden Spider

I'm quite happy to see spiders outside but not the big ones that come into the house at this time of year.  These Garden Spiders are always plentiful at the end of summer and in autumn. This one looks as if there's debris from a number of meals in it's web.

My neighbours are on holiday so I'm feeding their chickens and fastening them up at night. After I'd done that I took I to school, got fresh bread and came home then off to belly dancing.

Two of our members are best friends and live in the same housing complex.  S came alone today as her friend + son have Covid.  S hadn't bothered testing herself so myself and another lady decided to go home as we weren't comfortable with that.  A bit selfish of her we thought.

O comes back from a conference in London tonight so I'm collecting him from the train. I hope that this one isn't cancelled as has happened twice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.