fletch49er

By fletch49er

Blah! Blah! Blah!

I notice you're not prepared to listen
But I won't stand for that ignorant derision
While something seems more important
You're continually demonstrating that
Oh, well how can that be?
Oh well now let us see...
Blah! Blah! Blah!

And now I find myself halfway through
Should I just play that one from NOW '92
Should we just drop in the 'Greatest Hits'
Man! This really does get on my tits
Maybe I should just finish up
Then piss off down the pub
Blah! Blah! Blah!

Oh, well how can that be?
Oh well now let us see...
Maybe I should just finish up
Then piss off down the pub
Maybe I should just finish up
Then piss off down the pub
Blah! Blah! Blah!

You just give it, Blah! Blah! Blah!
Stop givin' it, Blah! Blah! Blah!
You just give it, Stop givin' it, 
Blah! Blah! Blah!
Blah! Blah! Blah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.