Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Adoring Pink

I am seriously in LOVE with Spring. We are having such a lovely (yet late) Spring here. I just can't get enough of the blooms and blossoms. I feel so happy inside when I have the time to photograph something pretty.

It was a fairly normal sort of Tuesday. We were excited to go to clay class. It had been awhile. We BOTH made projects this week. Can't wait to get painting on them next week.

After clay class, I had a meeting to attend regarding School stuff. Sugar had fun playing with some friends, while the mama's talked. It was a good meeting, and I think our plans will make a positive impact.

I nabbed this shot outside the building we had our meeting. The window was really whippin'. I was glad to get such a clear shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.