Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Rescued

A blip to remember that my bluebells were out in full force (don't get excited, I don't have that many of them) however Maggy decided to trample them and so I picked what I could and have brought them inside.  I will tag this for Anni's FF.

I had a rush of blood to the head and went mad in Bunnings buying a battery operated reciprocating saw, blower and hedger on a pole or rather a telescopic hedger.  It annoyed me I had to buy a separate battery and charger but perhaps there are kits including batteries and you wouldn't want one with every tool you bought would you.

No chance to test them out tomorrow as I am off to the Central Coast to help with therapy dog assessments.  I am just doing the ID photos and uniform fitting.  If the weather holds on Sunday, watch this space.  Have a great weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.