Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

A day with 59 and a bit more

What a lovely day I had.  Maggy and I met 59 and a bit more at Hams beach and she had a lovely walk greeting people, playing chasings and stealing balls.  That was Maggy not 59 I would have you know.  A quick peek at the Cave at Caves beach although we couldn't go inside as it was high tide.  We then took her  (59) home via some of the sights of Newy.  Here we were at the lookout on the cliff at Redhead.  You can see what a miserable day in the main it has been.  Not a good day for sightseeing.

As Rainie would say it was a Tiki tour of some of the main sights around town fitting in a lunch at Newy beach before I dropped 59 back to Bob.  I hope Bob had a restful day and wish them both a safe trip home tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.