My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

The Shed

Today I had to go to see the Nurse at the Doctors Surgery; she became a Vampire when I entered the room, I wasn't expecting that, so when she took my Blood Pressure it was rather too high.
Once she had taken my Blood Pressure for the 3rd time she took my blood; OUCH! I have to go back in 2 weeks to see if my Blood Pressure has lowered.
On my way home I decided to pop into Aldi; on leaving, the Sun shone & I stopped the car to walk down through a Twitten I've not been down before.
At the end I came to the village of Hampden Park where I found
 "The Shed" , but it was closed, luckily for me because I saw the Art on the front of the shutter.
A good day in the end; feeling happy with the Sun shining. :)
Have a fab weekend everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.