My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

On my plate

Eat Well, Eat Healthy.
HeartFreek's Challenge "On your Plate".
This is my Dinner this evening consisting of Mash Potato, Sausages in Onion Gravy with Tomatoes, Sweetcorn, Peas, Broadbeans & Runner Beans.
Today I popped over to Seaford to look around the Peace Garden; very much worth the trip.

Here are the day by day challenges & the one's I feel I've completed.
1.  New / this was the newly hatched Eggshell   
2.  White
3.   Feet / my feet & pawprint in the sand
4.   Flower
5.   Sleeping
6.   Tiny / Sparrow
7.   Cotton
8.   Steps / Steps with Smoochi
9.    My Favourite.... / The Story of Beautiful Girl
10.  Looking Down / The veiw of Eastbourne
11.  Cake / Fruit Cake
12.  Family / My Son & Grandson
13.  Numbers / Voyager LI522
14.  Wood / Wooden Art
15.  2pm / Town Hall
16.  On Your Plate / Dinner
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape / Field of Dreams
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me / Fungi
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn / Blackberries
30.  A Selfie !!




If you want to try then make sure you tag;- HFSept2021

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.