Erm...no...it wasn't me...

Look at little biscuit, he looks like butter wouldn't melt! But this looks suspicious to me, what has he done? What has he broken? Aww I don't care, gimme a hug Wessers :)

In other news, I went to another round table with Scottish Government today; it's so nice that people actually listen and are interested on my opinion! (Or at least they seem to be).

I also went to my Pilates class this morning and then a run tonight. I decided to do a little speed work (and yes I do mean a little). I ran out for 2 miles - it took me 19 minutes (9.5 min miles) and so the aim was to run back faster. I did it in 17 minutes - which meant I ran a minute per mile faster on the way back (8.5 minute miles). That's really not bad for me! I'm not particularly good at running fast!

Exercise: 4 mile run
May running mileage: 4 miles
2013 running mileage: 409 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.