Why...

Day 15...

Why would you even do this to your dog?! I'm not a big fan of dressing animals, I can't apologise for that... they look ridiculous. Sometimes perhaps cute but really... what was this person thinking?! It did make me giggle but I just feel a bit sorry for the poor mutts that are forced to wear such stupid outfits!

Our last day in the Big Apple. I've had a fabulous time, New York has been fabulous and I have loved every second. There hasn't been a moment that I've not enjoyed. It's an incredible city and if you've even considered visiting, then save up your pennies and go! Enjoy it and share it!

Thank you so much for all your comments, hearts and stars on my trip, so many spotlights, so much loveliness from you all and I've been lucky enough to meet some fabulous blippers along the way. I couldn't have asked for a better holiday. The people I met during my stay, from my downstairs neighbour to the lady at the bus stop who wanted to take me for a drink, friendly and helpful people who know how to make you welcome in their city. The staff in all of the shops I visited apart from the bird in the airport who clearly didn't appreciate me counting out my smash couldn't have been more helpful. Everyone seems to be happy in their work and even if they aren't, they make you feel like they are. Customer service is second to none.

We spent the day in Central Park, I think of everything I've done during my time in the city, Central Park is my favourite thing. I'm buying me some roller skates!

It's been amazing! Time to go home and back to reality sadly. Till next time...

Week One

Week Two

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.