truth on a tree limb.

By kikilaine

Is her alias retarded mom?

i'm not a super-feminist or anything but I don't like seeing girls get aggressive.

Pocho and I went to the girls soccer games today. We had to drive through a traffic labyrinth and confront a business woman to discover the location of the game. And although we wanted to eat at Kim's Chinese Restaurant, we settled on nasty pitas from the pita wagon.

It was a hilarious conglomeration of semi-frustrating situations but all in all we had a great time, as we always do.

I realize that it's not that I don't want to blip, but I feel inadequate seeing as my photography equipment consists of a canon powershot and a disposable film camera I still have from two summers ago.

I'm hoping that I will have a real, bona fide camera by the time college rolls around. but I'm having a hard time being patient.

it was hard to choose a shot. but I liked the motion in this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.