truth on a tree limb.

By kikilaine

fred jones pt. 2

my brother told me these dirt cupcakes were in celebration of my graduation. My mom told me he just wanted to eat dirt cupcakes.

I enjoyed a nice afternoon outside with the little bro, drawing giraffes with sidewalk chalk, rolling him around in a too-small-stroller, even tossing gigantic water balloons at each other.

I even got to take a nap afterwards!
The only pitfall this evening was that my mom put gorganzola on the dinner salad. Gorgonzola tastes like sunscreen.

I've settled down with my speech homework and found that I am even less motivated than I was when I got the assignment how ever many weeks ago it was. only two more full days of high school and I'm procrastinating. things do not look good for my future college career.

at any rate, I have a giant mug of jasmine tea sitting here. I think I may make use of it.

enjoy this second-rate blip. I need a new camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.