It's Filling Up

My bottle top collection is growing. I now choose beer based on the design of the top rather than the likely quality of the bottle contents. If your top is blank, or boring, then sorry I'm not going to buy you. Just three more holes to fill, four if I decide to replace the Smirnoff Ice which wasn't one of mine anyway.

Stretching it a bit for Tiny Tuesday, well there are a few animals :-)

Getting my blip in early as we are off to the cinema this evening, See How They Run which was recommended by daughter#1. It doesn't look very busy but tomorrow we are going to the theatre in Cheltenham for the first time since Covid. Fisherman's Friends, it's going to be pretty full I think. We booked a matinee as mrsfb had a hospital appointment in the morning. I say had as they just phoned to postpone it.

One year ago:
Rusty Bird

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.