Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Paddington Bear

We have had a problem with some of our electrics. We had a power cut and some parts of the electricity in the house did not come back on once the power was restored. Today an electrician came and sorted out the main electrics. He will return to do some more work on one of our boards. He is an excellent find, a small buisness and local.
 
I spent some of today proof reading a magazine. I will look at it again tomorrow to make sure I have not missed anything.
 
Today’s picture is of my Steiff Paddington Bear, which arrived this morning. I also have a black bear ordered, The Queen Elizabeth II Memorial Bear which will not arrive for several months. I have quite a lot of bears, but I now only collect Steiff bears.
 
The temperature at noon today was sixteen degrees Celsius. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.