Tiny Tuesday: "Animal, Vegetable or Mineral"?

MaryElizaR would like some macro shots to challenge fellow blippers as to whether they're animal, vegetable or mineral. Well I had to do a quick blip in between more sorting out with my brothers regarding the funeral arrangements for my Dad, packing for our holiday which starts tomorrow and camera club this evening where I need to finish guiding my IT deputies about using the equipment for our hybrid Zoom meetings while I'm away.

I can assure you that this isn't some horrendous medical specimen from my eye surgery days, much as it may look like it! Nor is it something the neighbourhood cat deposited on the lawn (Yuk!). There you are, I've ruled out 2 things. So have a guess - animal, veggie or mineral?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.