Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

TMNT Tuesday

Decided to celebrate my oldening by dubbing today TMNT Tuesday and shoving as much Ninja Turtle content into my eyes as humanly possible. Can't fault my logic; it was a very enjoyable Tuesday! I started with TMNT (the 2007 CGI movie) which I haven't seen for a while and still loved! I then watched a couple of my favourite episodes of Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, including the one this shot is from, before moving on to the 2014 and 2016 live action movies. I know most folks aren't keen on those but aside from a couple of little niggles (why is Mikey such a creep?!), I still have a lot of fun with them. Chucked an episode of the 2003 show on after that, before watching Rise Of The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Movie for the third time since it came out in August (Me? Hyperfixated? How dare you...)

Rounded out my day with a podcast recording, so all in all its been a pretty great day! Now it's time for cake and Bake Off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.