I remembered my passport

I’m at the airport

I remembered my passport

One of my dahlias is about to bloom. Sorry to miss it.

I walked Samuel before leaving. Some neighbors asked why he was so sad.

I’m terribly sorry to leave him but looking forward to meeting Kate in person.

Before the war began Russia’s Black Sea Fleet controlled the whole Black Sea. Now it is afraid to go near the coast and it’s reputation is as bad as the Russian army’s.

As Ukraine gets closer to Crimea they will be able to use their HIMARS and then the fleet is really in trouble.

Ukraine got a new Russian tank in perfect condition. It is one of Russia’s most advanced. Russia left it in Kharkiv. Ukraine asked the owner to get in touch with them with a sign: a white flag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.