Life Savors

By osuzanna

My First Book

I had been talking about it for a while and finally got around to putting a book together for my grandkids.  I did it in the Lightroom Book module and sent it off to Blurb.  It was extraordinarily easy once I took a brief course on how to do it.  I ordered only one to start, just to make sure everything is OK.

It came today, and I was quite pleased with the result. I have also included a photo of the final pages in extra.

"If I could turn myself into any bug or insect; I would like to be a butterfly and fill colors, beauty and happiness in other’s lives."

"Bugs are not going to inherit the earth. They own it now. So we might as well make peace with the landlord."
- Thomas Eisner

"The best thing about bugs is their lack of self consciousness, also the ability to fly doesn't hurt."
- Dov Davidoff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.