When this is the only pic you took all day!

After our sneaky visit to our new garden we have been contemplating sheds. Boy they are expensive!! We are going from a house with a full garage to a house with no garage but a long, useless side area that would suit a narrow shed. I found this one for Mr W but didn't want to have to get my laptop out again so took a picture of it!!!!

A Jasper ½ day today. He gave me a great big "wow" when I walked in the door!!

We played for a few hours, went for a trike walk to find some buses and lorries. Also "wow" moment, then came back to the cabin for a nap and lunch. Except Daddy Brown forgot to pack dummies so I had to nip back to their house to collect one as he won't settle without it apparently although I spent the 7 minute journey trying to keep him awake!!!

I ganded back to Daddy Brown about 2ish as he had the afternoon off.

I'm desperate to get packed up again but its a bit too soon really. We don't have much here. Completion date set for Tuesday 27th, moving out cabin booked for Sunday 2nd October, removals booked for 5th October as that's the earliest they could do so looks like we are sleeping on airbeds for a few days and sitting on garden chairs!!!

This week is really going to drag!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.