Mug

I took DN1 to the walk in centre to get her foot looked at as she needed reassurance that it wasn't actually broken. Once of the things that was causing her anxiety. She had it X-rayed and luckily its not broken and she#s been told to try and start walking on it as normally as possible. She feels much better about it now.

I got a giraffe  finished while I was waiting to pick her up again.

I walked Bella on my own this afternoon. It was lovely and peaceful. 

I managed to get the household involved in my Blip today. I'm an avid Emma Bridgewater fan and have numerous mugs so todays Blip was easy!!

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.