My friend’s garden this morning.

I was out fairly promptly after breakfast to do some shopping. We have 5 birthdays coming up in the next couple of weeks, needing some cards.
I then popped in on my home to see my friends who were back from holiday. I love their garden which is where I took this photo.
Now I’ve just finished lunch and will shortly be going out again to my Pilates class which begins at 13:30..
It is very mild and intermittently sunny outside. The air is very still. Earlier as I drove to the big retail park I enjoyed the slight mistiness which mellowed the autumn colours which are appearing in the hedgerows and mown fields. It’s time for me to move.
This evening I’m looking forward to a Zoom blip meeting hosted by Flashcube, to learn how to make a zentangle. That is from 19:00 - 20:30.
A busy day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.