The Big Reveal

Fortunately this great big mushroom was still there this morning and I thought I would put it in as an extra tonight. However this ended up being the only shot I took all day!  I think Paola and Jen thought yesterdays Tiny Tuesday blip might have been a fungi, well done you two ; )xxx

I’ve been out for an impromptu dinner with my old Uni friends tonight and it did cross my mind at one stage to take a portrait shot of one of them.  But we talked and talked and laughed and ate and in the end I forgot about the portrait! 

Have had a wonderful night of reminiscing and catching up, very tired now as its late and raining and cold and I can’t wait to get into bed.  
We have a Day of Mourning tomorrow for Her Majesty and I will be watching more of the funeral and I must say I really appreciate the day off work! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.