Exchanging views!

A lovely warm, sunny morning, clouded over later.

This morning I had my phone call from the consultant, slightly worried because one of the readings was low so I'm to have another in 4 months. The most worrying thing was he hadn't received the MRI scans so is going to chase it up, really don't want to have another one. I had it on the 23rd August!
My friend came round to see how I'd got on and stayed for a coffee, phoned my friend, K and A to let them know.  Spent some time in the garden and then went for a walk  down the lane.  Took lots of photos and could feel the sun on my back, wonderful. Extra of some blackberries just flowering, don't think they will make it this  year! 
K popped in, he'd been out most of the day.  Walked to the shops later and treated myself to an icecream:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.