fools challenge

By ladypop

Abstract zinnia

A mainly cloudy day, some sunshine, mild.  Rain last night

Spoke to my friend and K.  Had breakfast and then drove over to a friends to deliver some jigsaw puzzles to her, she gave me some honey as an exchange!  She is a beekeeper and has some hives in her garden as well as on a farm.  From there I drove to Hadleigh to meet another friend for coffee and a catch up, not seen her for 18 months!  Our mums were friends before we were born, sadly both now no longer with us but we like to keep in touch.  
I drove home, had lunch and did some gardening.  A and D came round and D kindly set my new computer and monitor up.  Will take some getting used to but is quicker than my old one and the monitor is larger and clearer.  Went for a short walk, had something to eat and hopefully this blip will appear on blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.