fools challenge

By ladypop

Berries

Mainly cloudy, some clear skies, rain late afternoon

A good night's sleep, woke early, no headache:)  Spoke to my friend and K. Drove to the optician and picked up my glasses that I had broken, fortunately they managed to put the lenses in new cheap frames until my next eye test.  I then went locally to an art trail.  Parked and walked along looking at the different artists work, one shop had my friends art displayed.  Lots of different styles of art and some framed photographs.  Called into a cafe and had a coffee and bacon sandwich, yummy!

Came home and went out for a walk with the camera.  Took a few photos but no idea what the challenge was as I forgot to look!  I liked these two shots.  On the way back I called into K's and did some gardening.  At home I had a cup of tea and phoned a friend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.