KathyH58

By KathyH58

Sept 21

I thought I should post this as my blip today. I have the keys to my new place now. I can start moving things in anytime. One more week and I will be living there. Just have to get thru Hurricane Fiona first. When I drop more plants off tomorrow I will measure the windows to see what size curtains I need to get.  Maybe if it is not raining too hard on Friday morning I will head to Walmart and pick up some of the things that I need to get.
I stopped at the liquor store this afternoon to see if they had any boxes. She said they only had a few, but by the time the cart was almost full there was at least 25 boxes. They are a good size for packing books.
I am looking forward to being able to take sunset photos.
I also have to contact the post office to see what mailbox is assigned to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.