YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Darn it!

Woke in the night with a banging headache and by the time I got up I had an awfully sore throat.  Quite a few events coming up, so thought I had better do a test - the positive result came up almost immediately!  With a compromised immune system I'm surprised I haven't succumbed before, although I think I may have had Covid right at the start of the infections taking off, but I just thought I had a bad virus for a couple of weeks. I'd just booked my booster too, so that will have to be cancelled.  As it can take a couple of weeks to come out I'm wondering if it could be from our choir concert - over 200 people singing in close proximity ...ho hum. Will isolate and hopefully that will give me chance to do my back blips and catch up with journals! Take care everyone! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.