Pretty as a picture

Harry, my beautiful boy.  He's a bit cross with me and I'm not allowed to cuddle him. I know this is my punishment for leaving him for ten days and hope for forgiveness in the near future.

In other kitty news, garden cat Lillyanna's four babies (extra pic from 8th July) are all sick with a.bad viral infection of eyes, nose and mouth that has taken hold whilst I was away so this afternoon Bev and Nigel took us all to the vet in Akbuk where the youngsters, now eleven weeks old, will stay for treatment. There is some concern, especially for Dave the tabby, so fingers crossed.

An evening in Didim with Bev and Nigel at Ali's cafe for fish and chips. There is a significant change in weather on this official first day of autumn, with much lower temperatures and a very fresh wind so that we were quite chilly sitting outside this evening. Time to break out the long trousers I think. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.