Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Fall Abstract

The changing weather is bringing with it all things autumn.  This is my favorite time of year.  I hope it lasts until December like it did last year.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!  

I just posted yesterday's blip (a very cute squirrel), if you want to take a look. :-)

I am grateful that I realized today that my shoulder didn't bother me for the three weeks that the pool was closed.  When we started doing exercises with dumbbells today, I felt a twinge and stopped doing the action that caused it.  I really want my rotator cuff to last as long as possible!

Thank you to everyone for all the stars and hearts for my friendly butterfly from Tuesday, and on all my recent blips.  They are all very much appreciated! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.