Nuts!

The whole world has gone nuts - globally, nationally, locally and personally! And I always thought the Equinox (admittedly not until tomorrow) was a time of perfect balance!
We gathered the hazelnuts yesterday, in the hope that they'll ripen in the basket. 

A busy day in one way or another. Earlier in the week the forecast for this morning was good, so I'd arranged to cut Jacqui's front lawn. But there had been rain early on, and as I left home it was drizzling .Plan abandoned, and we enjoyed a coffee before I put on my not a Computer Expert's 'hat' and helped with an online problem.

Some chores and a little admin. this afternoon, then a call from Tom. Not surprisingly, and understandably, plans for this coming weekend have changed drastically.

Dashed to yoga, which turned out to be quite a relaxed session. Just two of us turned up.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.