Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Pea-cock-a-boo

Loki posing with a peacock feather. It went from almost 80 degrees out today to the low 60s this evening and lots of clouds, so no action shots today! I bought a whole pile of feathers because I am supposed to be decorating a hat for a Kentucky Derby party this weekend. I have never worked with feathers ... or decorated a hat before, so it should be interesting. Also, my head is pretty big, most likely due to the massive amounts of gray matter in there of course, but most hats don't fit so well. I am debating using the hat I already have or trying to find a bigger one. I suppose as far as problems go, that isn't so bad!

Feeling a bit better today, but still under the weather. I think it is a cold/allergy whammy - like a perfect storm, only inside my body and less dramatic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.