Azalea

According to my desk diary, today is the first day of Autumn. A drop of rain overnight has topped up the water butts, so that is good, and the day gradually warmed up.

Had an Aerobics Class this morning. Great fun as usual, as Wendy had a Salsa routine lined up for us. Really pleased when I got weighed, as had managed to lose a pound! Then back home to get changed and into town to the hairdressers, and do some shopping, only thing I missed of my list was a lemon, for my G&T ;-))

 Now here we are coming to the end of September, and an Azalea in my garden has started to flower!!! I know I live in the South West of England, and the climbs are a little warmer than other parts of the Country, but it did flower back in the Spring!! Still I am not complaining, just observing. ;-))

Thank you for dropping by, and for comments rewards and chats. Have a wonderful weekend, take care :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.