white…

…zinnia

from a friends

garden

for flowerfriday

got both a - covid booster & flu jab - this afternoon so - am anticipating the next - several days to - a week will be under - the weather due to - reactions from them - i am not - alarmed by this - i discussed how my - body responds with - the nurse giving the jabs - and she told - me i was within the - guidelines and it’s - good i’m so - in tune with how - my system responds - some people are simply - more sensitive like me - i still believe it’s - a small price to - pay to be - fully protected from this - horrific illness

the friend who took me - has a beautiful garden - and while i admired - her flowers she - got me some - tomatoes and also - cut me a small - zinnia bouquet for - my house which - definitely made it…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.