Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

A Past Life

Had a nice zoom with an old friend reminiscing about some collaborative work we have done in the past,…making me want to put it all together in one place , one book….hummmm…

Then a new can of worms… we needed a new bedstand in the studio  (it was broken) for the rare times someone sleeps there …so I sent for a cheap thing you have to put together (probably a mistake but Fiona will like it  as it has a phone charger built in!).. a multi day project.   BUT, in emptying the old one which had one nice hanging folder drawer,  there was all this stuff from my art business etc.   I should just not look and dump it but I can’t.   So I’m finding works I have no memory of, donated to various things and shows and lists of sales and projects I can’t remember.  Easy to dump the materials info and lots of articles saved….but then I find interesting things like this blip….a BW photo I made in one of my studios with paint roller sticks and  a painting I barely remember and have no clue what happened to it.  
Im getting bored with neighborhood photos so you might have to put up with old art for a few.

Extra, the mess in the studio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.