Laid back Saturday

We had a chilled out morning.  Thank goodness 
Mr R picked up one of my prescriptions for me and then he went to work for a couple of hours. I didn't do much around the house . Hoovered upstairs and down and took apart some of the tumble dryer so I could get into the vents to clean them. 

We had a lovely visit to nana and grandads.  Simon told his mum he needs to speak to her doctor or we're not leaving the wildlings with them. She has agreed so that's good. We're picking up some vinegar from tesco and then going to pick up a chippy so we can have family dinner and watch a movie. Suits me fine  as I'll probably go to bed not long after the wildlings.  

I really like this photo of Lincoln.  He was dancing in the garden when I took it. 

Thanks for your comments star's and hearts for the jedi. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.