The bonita bar

Another evening run. Even later tonight as I realised late in the day that as I am going to Melbourne on Sunday and back midnight Monday, I needed to deal with the tax payments and get them in the mail this evening.

Went along Ponsonby Road with the intention of getting a picture of the really new Local Thought which I saw the other day. Although it is in this picture, it is out of focus and small, and looks even more unclear in large. The couple of shots I tried from a different angle were unappealing.

So I've chosen this because the bar looks very cheerful with the pink lights, and the slightly hazy interior. It is not familiar to me. However, as this is another photo for the One Street Project started by Kendall (being at 242 Ponsonby Road), it would seem to be appropriate to try it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.