Flossmo

By Flossmo

Cosmos

This morning was taken up with the minutiae of bathroom design: round taps in the shower or oval? large shower head or enormous shower head? taps in the middle of the bath or the end? one drawer in the vanitory unit or two? tile floor or vinyl? open-sided radiator or closed? After an hour and a half my attention span was waning.  But I think we are getting closer... maybe.

This afternoon I was happy to get out and about with my two new walking buddies and wander the footpaths of Farnham. It was such a bright and sunny afternoon that it was a pleasure to be outdoors. The cosmos was in a neighbouring garden.

This evening I am looking at an early night, partly on account of my busy week and partly on account of the attraction of a warm bed. We are still resisting putting the heating on but the flesh is becoming increasingly weak.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.