minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Dog Sitting

H and A were having some painting done in their living room and hall so of course good old mum comes in handy again for a spot of dog sitting I don't mind really as he's no trouble just comes in settles down and sleeps most of the time. Whilst he was asleep at one point in the day I managed to go out in the garden and finish digging up the bush I started last week Thunder appeared at the top of the steps just as I finished. Spent the afternoon working on some sheets for my little man using a special communication print program I have on my laptop, H rang me and asked if I could have Thunder for a bit longer so she could clean her carpet so then spent the evening with him curled up at my feet didn't even budge when H and A came to pick him up. I'm missing him now he's gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.