Day 3

No I haven't broken my isolation rules and been out having fun this picture is from 5 years ago today (it came up on my Facebook memories) and as my days are not very exciting at the moment due my isolation I decided to use as my blip it was at West Midlands Safari Park after me, M and H had fed the cheetahs which was my 50th birthday gift from my hubby (now you all know how old I am) we then spent the rest of the day there couldn't resist having my picture took with Tellie-Tubby Dipsy that's who M and H said I was when they went through their Tellie-Tubbies phase when they were little. Not feeling to bad again today although I now keep coughing the teacher I work with has had his results and he is positive as well when I was last in school we had one definite family case of Covid and 3 more were awaiting results I don't know whether they were back in school in the last couple of days but when S checked the register today another 5 children had gone for PCR tests so looks like I caught it from a child in my class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.