The Ladies without the Bulls

For the first time I saw the Ladies separated from the two bulls at the Kranichwoog. I looked like the bulls had only been on their own a day or two by the way the grass looked and the amount of bull poo on the meadow.

The Ladies stood at the gate in the grove (extra), where I have only seen them once - the day the first ones arrived. The two bulls, one only a little more than a year old if I'm right, stood right across the path at the other side of the gate.
I was walking on the path between them and it looked like both parties would have preferred to get together again. It felt like they were talking to each other, wondering why they got seperated. And seeking eye contact to the other side. Now I wonder if that has only been my imagination.

I'm starting to see the difference in their faces. I wish I knew their names.

19:25; 12°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.