Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Sunny Day

My day off and I had to go into town, so camera in hand I went to the park afterwards!

Then I've come home and (played) in picasa... I quite like this one using a graduated tint, although its a bit of an unatural one, its a bit of fun on a sunny day :)

Hopefully this will work with the May HeartFeek Photo Challenge. Today's challenge is 'Sun'!

I met another photographer and told him about blip. He was so much more professional than I was, with telephoto lens in hand! Tips on how to plan my shots gratefully received though, I'll bear them in mind for the future :) Just a pity I was in a bit of a rush to get back to the car before the ticket ran out...otherwise I'd have practiced...

So grateful its my day off, woke with a bad headache this morning and though that's now gone, I am feeling a bit 'under the weather'. Nice sunny day and I'm sitting indoors though I will probably potter outside later on :)

Happy Friday folks, have a good one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.