BASKET CASE

Well it's a seed head really but it looks like a tiny basket to me and I tought it would make a lovely photo.

A great Tai Chi session this morning, very much needed and appreciated.  I do miss the sessions being in person but on the other hand it is so great having them via zoom, as I can be ready at the last minute and have a coffee waiting for me when it's finished (well G has one ready for me, when he's not here I usually do it myself!)

Well our surgery has come up trumps yet again.  Both hubby and I have now received messages via the NHS to apply foo our covid booster jabs.  Now as needle phobic as I am I would dearly love to have them  ot of the way before we go on holiday.  On checking our surgery's website they start doing them on the 8th October along with the flu jab.
So I contacted the surgery and the 8th October is already fully booked (I thought it would be) HOWEVER, they can offer us both to have the covid booster jab only this coming Thursday, so of course I said yes pretty please.  I will just have to contact them again to arrange a date and time to have the flue jab only.  THEY ARE AMAZING.

Ireally do have to catch up with my IP365 and the EDPS camera club photo a day entries as I'm so far behind again so will endeavou to do that this week.

That's all from me for today, please do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.