Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday; Portraiture

I suspect this won't be the only 'selfie' entered into this challenge.

A frustrating day.  It's rained pretty much all day so I decided to start updating my 'Blip Book' which I've not done since June.  I always add the photo and my write-up and as the software won't allow you to cut and paste directly from Blip (it only accepts plain text) I have to paste into 'Notes' and then copy and paste into the book software.  Unfortunately, try as I might, I couldn't paste the text into the software as the 'paste' button was greyed out.  Eventually I contacted the company involved who told me it was a known issue and their techies were working on it, but gave me a workaround.  That worked, but the whole thing took so long I only managed to update one day's blip!

I rather suspect it's going to be wet again tomorrow so I may get another chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.