KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Clean Fridge

Bright blue sky, buckets
of rain. Mixed messages but
Very Tidy Fridge!

Busy again, had the car MOT-ed which meant being without it, obviously, for most of the day.  Managed lots of chasing emails and cleaning/tidying.  Washed my fridge shelves - that's a piece of news that will not be inspiring to anyone else!
Ben has had a good day and after all my chasing I have finally been given an appointment for a call with the local authority about support.  Fingers crossed..  Also arranged a quote for some building work, an appointment with Ben's play therapist and generally felt organised. But mainly, it's all about the clean fridge!

It's an emergency blip as I snapped this whilst walking about earlier, thinking, I'll take something better later.. whoops!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.