A day in the life

By Shelling

One of each please

You could find this type of thing in hotel restaurants of old. I'v only read about them in books from early 1900 but never seen one. Some were huge, round with taps all around, called spirit-cathedrals.

Eva and me had our last concert/reading for a while, nothing is booked until november by the look of it. That suits me fine, I have other things to do.
We played for a Lions Club-meeting Kalmar, housed in a building dating from mid-600, a spectacular house, exciting to see. The acoustics were great and we did the best performance ever, I think. Very relaxed and the audience were listening intensely, or sleeping, it was hard to see.

Rain arrived while I drove home over the bridge, a welcome shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.